Roman Entertainment-Social Studies

Hello Everyone.

Today for social studies will be the last day of my class learning about Rome. It was really fun learning about ancient Rome and I had learned so much about it. For our last activity on Rome we have been doing and researching about Roman Entertainment. There were multiple types of Roman entertainment such as boat racing, gladiators and even chariot racing. Firstly everyone had to choose what they wanted to learn about for our last activity for Rome. I chose gladiators because they were really interesting. The next time I did was watch a video about gladiators and why they did it. It was a little sad because only one of them could be free while the one dies. Now lastly we had to answer some questions that our teacher had given us.

Some of the questions were a little tricky but thankful I researched some of the questions which made it a little easy for me. Here is the doc that I had been working on.

Here

Have an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *